Danita Allen Wood

Editorial Director
danita@missourilife.com

Greg Wood

Publisher
greg@missourilife.com

Editorial and Art

Rebecca French Smith

Editor-in-Chief
rebecca@missourilife.com

Holly Kite

Creative Director
Holly@missourilife.com

Evan Wood

Editor
evan@missourilife.com

Corin Cesaric

Associate Editor
corin@missourilife.com

Amy Stapleton

Executive Office Manager/Calendar Editor
amy@missourilife.com

Makalah Hardy

Assistant Designer
makalah@missourilife.com

Marketing

Deborah Marshall

Director of Sales and Marketing
deborah@missourilife.com

Tina Nelson

Advertising and Marketing Representative, St. Louis
tina@missourilife.com

Mary Leonard Bullington

Advertising and Marketing Representative, Kansas City
mary@missourilife.com

Bob Schwartz

Advertising and Marketing Representative, Lake of the Ozarks
bob@missourilife.com