Danita Allen Wood

Editor in Chief
danita@missourilife.com • (660) 882-9898 ext. 105

Andrew Barton

Creative Director
acb@andrewclaybarton.com

Tom Sullivan

Art Director
tom@missourilife.com

Tina Nelson

Advertising Representative
Tina@missourilife.com • (314) 550-2320

Greg Wood

Publisher
greg@missourilife.com • (660) 882-9898 ext. 106

Deborah Marshall

Director of Advertising
deborah@missourilife.com • (660) 882-9898 ext. 102

Mary Leonard

Sales Representative
mary@missourilife.com • (816) 868-7498

Jolene Metzen

Advertising Coordinator
jolene@missourilife.com • (660) 882-9898 ext. 206

Amy Stapleton

Executive Office Manager/Calendar Editor
amy@missourilife.com • (660) 882-9898 ext. 101

Evan Wood

Content Director
evan@missourilife.com • (573) 818-5414

Corin Cesaric

Associate Editor
corin@missourilife.com • (636) 543-4905

Sandy Selby

Contributing Editor
sandy@missourilife.com