Danita Allen Wood

Editor in Chief
danita@missourilife.com

Greg Wood

Publisher
greg@missourilife.com

Evan Wood

Content Director
evan@missourilife.com

Deborah Marshall

Director of Advertising
deborah@missourilife.com

Rebecca French Smith

Special Projects Editor
rebecca@missourilife.com

Tina Nelson

Advertising Representative
tina@missourilife.com

Amy Stapleton

Executive Office Manager/Calendar Editor
amy@missourilife.com

Mary Leonard

Sales Representative
mary@missourilife.com

Corin Cesaric

Associate Editor
corin@missourilife.com